This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)


New Mexico Courts

Tribunales de Nuevo México

11th Judicial District Court

Clerk-Issued Documents

Aztec, San Juan County

Submitted directly into File & Serve

Farmington, San Juan County       

Submitted directly into File & Serve

Gallup, McKinley County           

Submitted directly into File & Serve


Hearing Officer/Commissioner-Issued Documents

Hearing Officer/Commissioner      e-mail address
Kyle M. Finch


Judge-Issued Documents


e-mail address

San Juan County-Aztec/Farmington District  
Judge Bradford J. Dalley, Division 1 (Civil) (Criminal)

Judge Sara V. Weaver, Division 3 (Civil) (Criminal)

Judge Curtis R. Gurley, Division 4

Judge Daylene A. Marsh, Division 6
Judge Karen L. Townsend, Division 8


McKinley County-Gallup District


Judge Louis DePauli, Jr., Division 2

Judge R. David Pederson, Division 5

Judge Robert A. Aragon, Division 7


back to list