This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)


New Mexico Courts

Tribunales de Nuevo México

5th Judicial District Court

Judge-issued Documents


e-mail address

Judge Raymond L. Romero, Division I

Judge Thomas E. Lilley, Division II

Judge William G.W. Shoobridge, Division III

Judge Mark Sanchez, Division IV

Judge Jane Shuler Gray, Division V

Judge James M. Hudson, Division VI

Judge Michael H. Stone, Division VII

Judge Jared G. Kallunki, Division VIII

Judge Lisa Riley, Division IX

Judge Dustin Hunter, Division X

Judge Lee A. Kirksey, Division XI


back to list